Contact Page


Our team has 95 years of combined experience and we are confident that we can help our clients with a comprehensive marketing strategy.

Glenn Dredhart
President
g.dredhart@canadiantradex.com

John Goulet
Accounts Manager, & Event Coordinator
j.goulet@canadiantradex.com

Rhonda Larochelle
Regional Sales Manager & Event Coordinator
r.larochelle@canadiantradex.com

Audrey Guindon
Office Admin, Accounts Manager, Web Admin & Event Coordinator
a.guindon@canadiantradex.com

Rory Dredhart
Social Marketing, Web Design, Web Admin, & Communications
r.dredhart@canadiantradex.com

Cathy Sanderson
Design, Social Marketing, & Web Admin
c.sanderson@canadiantradex.com

 

For further information please call:
Phone: 1-705-264-2251
Toll Free: 1-866-754-9334
Fax: 1-705-264-4401

We welcome all enquiries concerning the event from ticketing to exhibit space. We look forward to speaking with you..